Friday, March 20, 2009

more pictures


Our friend Jason said he doesn't like it when people just dress their children up in silly outfits just to amuse themselves. Well, we do. Here's our fuzzy little teddy bear Mariana.


Another tradition we're sharing with Mariana is the "Idiot shot" whereby you hold the camera out in front of you and take a picture of yourself. Now our idiot shots include 3 peeps.

1 comment:

Marc said...

hello Hil and Joe and baby bear, I find it funny to see her in that outfit and she will fit right in there in those late night girlshop deadline hours, with stuff sticking to model makers faces...it must be incredible what you're going through and I'm so happy for you. can't wait to see you all back here in NY!

love, Marc( the male "girlshop" model maker)